Posted by: saabnuts | December 14, 2011

Saab 900 Convertible Video Tribute

 

Nice video and a really nice description from youtube:

“This a tribute I made to the dream car I’ve always wanted my whole life. It’s beautiful, sensible, reliable, desirable… and Swedish.

Right now I’m only just 15, but within those years I’ve always had the strong believe that one day or another I’ll be having this car.

I wanna thank everyone who has posted videos of their SAABs on YouTube for encouraging me of becoming a Saab-enthusiast and I wanna thank SAAB themselves for making the best cars in the world. All of you have done a great job, thank you very much guys.”

—-

I remember being 15 myself and wanting a Saab 900 Turbo myself.  Decades later I am still hooked on Saabs and have loved every minute of owning and driving our Saabs.

I hope the person who posted the video gets their dream Saab and also thank everyone at Saab who helps to make these fantastic cars.

If you’ve never owned or driven a Saab, visit Saab.com learn more about current Saab models, special financing offers from Saab or to locate your nearest Saab dealer and take a test drive.

Leave a Reply

Categories