Posted by: saabnuts | September 23, 2011

New Saab 9-4x owner review site

2011 Saab 9-4x from Clay M.

2011 Saab 9-4x from Clay M.

I had hoped to get this posted sooner but got a little busy with work in recent days (which I needed).

Discovered via Saabnet.com bulletin boards, is a new website from Clay M. in Texas sharing his experiences with the new 2011 Saab 9-4x and his dealership experiences.

I was glad to see that Swade posted information on Inside Saab as I hoped Clay’s site would get wider attention than my little blog can offer.

I encourage you to check out Clay’s Saab 9-4x site and Swade’s post as well.

I thoroughly enjoyed Clay’s detailed and honest review of the new Saab 9-4x and applaud his families commitment to the Saab brand.  We are quite envious of their new Saab and hope to be counted again as new Saab buyers when our own circumstances improve.

I’ll let you read the review for yourself but again appreciated Clay sharing his driving impressions of the 9-4x and as well comments on Saabnet about what makes the 9-4x a Saab.

In spite of not being a professional photographer, I also greatly enjoyed the array of photos on Clay’s site, and I do hope we see updates from Clay!

Again, check it out for yourself and as Clay writes:  “Drive safely and KEEP ON SAABING!!!”

Visit Saab.com learn more about the new 9-4x, other current Saab models, special financing offers from Saab or to locate your nearest Saab dealer.

Leave a Reply

Categories