Posted by: saabnuts | June 4, 2011

Saab 9-4X Commercial

Trending:  Saab 9-4X

Commercial for the brand new Saab 9-4X Crossover. I still can’t wait to see and drive one of these new Saabs. It looks so good.

Visit Saab.com to learn more about special offers from Saab, current Saab models, or to locate your nearest (U.S.) Saab dealer.

Saab dealers are offering competitive pricing, and special financing.  There has never been a better time to purchase a new Saab.

2011 Saab Model Range

2011 Saab Model Range

I also found this 2011 Saab Model Range image above recently, but am too absent minded to remember where I found it to credit the creator and source – my apologies for the oversight. I think I found the 2011 Saab Model Range at Saab Media Assets.

I think it’s a really neat image and something I’d hope to find for some time now. Thank you Saab!

Leave a Reply

Categories