Posted by: saabnuts | June 3, 2011

Saab V4 Rally video

This video is a bit longer than most but I didn’t mind.

I think this is excellent footage of a great driver and car.  There’s also some Volvo footage mixed in that was enjoyable.

I can’t find much about the people who uploaded the video but it appears to be Swedish and has this website listed http://www.aronssonhistoricrally.se/

The camera work and the vantage points on courses where the cameras were positioned were all very good.  Good luck to these folks with filming and rallying!

I also liked the graphic at the Rally Website:

Aronsson Historic Rally

I must add that I think this is a cool Saab – it reminds me of one our neighbor had when I was young.

Leave a Reply

Categories